

## CENTURION UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT Odisha, Balasore Campus

## Ref. No.: CUTM/ Reg. Off./CASH/2024

Date: 12.07.2024

## **COMMITTEE AGAINST SEXUAL HARASSMENT**

An internal complain committee (ICC) as per provisions of Sexual Harassment at workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) act, 2013 is hereby constituted for the year 2024-25 comprising the following members for Balasore campus. The committee shall enquire into the complaints received from the students and staff on any type of alleged sexual harassment related issue and recommend action to be initiated.

SI	Name of the Member	Designation	Department	Position	Ph. No
No					
1	Mrs. Padmabati	Vice principal	SON	Chairperson	8260439299
	Behera				
2	Mr. Dhruba Charana	<b>Regional Director</b>	CUTM, BLS	Member	9338198340
	Sahoo				
3	Dr . Nihar Ranjan Kar	Principal	SOP	Member	9439511837
4	Mr. Suklanshu Sekhar	Principal	SoVET	Member	7978259924
	Das				
5	Dr. D Prasanth	Vice Principal	SOP	Member	9397822885
6	Mrs. Anima Jena	Asst. Professor	SOP	Member	9154391240
7	Mrs. Geetanjali Panda	Non-Teaching	SOP	Member	7008048350
8	Mrs. Subhashree	Advocate	EXTERNAL	Member	9348642966
	Panda				
9	Ms. Ankita Priyadarsini	Tutor	SoPAHS	Member	9861723618
	Das			Cum-	
				Convener	

A minimum of five members shall form the quorum for the deliberation of the committee.

Anita Pates

REGISTRAR

## Copy to:

- 1. All members
- 2. Office of the Registrar/ Vice Chancellor
- 3. Pro Vice Chancellor/Regional Director
- 4. All HODs/All faculty members/ All staff
- 5. Sr. Manager (HR & Admin)
- 6. All Notice Boards/ Hostel Notice Board (Boys/Girls)
- 7. File